The Island Employee Corporative is organized with a board of directors to lead the 40+ member/owners. All ten of the IEC board members are also proud employees of the businesses that they represent. These hard working leaders play a dual role in the success of the four businesses. While they are full-time employees, they also volunteer their time to serve on the board, working to ensure that goals are met, and the businesses remain successful.

IEC Board Members
Alan White - President
Corey Cassidy - Vice President
Leslie Weed - Secretary
Deanna Oliver - Treasurer
Jo Larrabee
Sue Hutchinson
Howard Hutchinson
Chat Hunt